Best Reviews TopConsumerReviews.com Best Ticket Brokers Best Reviews
Best Reviews
      September 19, 2018

Home  >  Tickets  >  Ticket Master Review

Best

Ticket Brokers

  1. Ticket Liquidator
  2. Stub Hub
  3. Ticket Master
  4. Ticket Club
  5. Ticket Distributors
  6. Tickets Cheap
  7. Ticket Network
  8. Tickets Expert

Compare Products

  • Select any 2 companies in our reviews to compare them head-to-head!
  • Compare

Your Information Is Secure
15 Top Ways to Save Money Newsletter

Latest Reviews

Acne Products

Coffee Clubs

Company Incorporation

CPA Exam Reviews

Credit Repair Companies

Dog DNA Testing

LLC Formation

Meal Delivery Programs

People Search

Pet Insurance

Wholesale Dropshippers

 

Individual Reviews

Ticket City

Ticket Liquidator

Stub Hub

Ticket Master

Ticket Club

Ticket Distributors

Tickets Cheap

Ticket Network

Tickets Expert

 

Disclosure: We pay our reviewers for their reviews. We are not compensated by companies for their reviews, but we may be compensated for links and advertisements on our website. Click here for details.

Better Business Bureau Reliability Seal

Ticket Master Review

To help you find the Best Ticket Brokers, TopConsumerReviews.com provides you with an in-depth Ticket Master Review.

To see ALL of our reviews for the Best Ticket Brokers, please Click Here

Get Your Tickets at Ticket City Today! There's something about attending a live event that's special. Audiences have energy. Whether you are watching a Broadway show or cheering for your favorite sports team, seeing events live takes the experience to a new level.

Unlike 20 years ago, modern technology provides convenient purchasing solutions for our busy schedules. Not everyone has time to drive to a box office to buy tickets, nor wait in a long line. That is where online ticket marketplaces come in handy.

Continue reading below reviews

Best Reviews

2018

Tickets

3.5 stars
Ticket Master

TICKET MASTER Visit Site

Cost:

Prices vary

Return Policy:

3-day return policy, with no-hassle exchange policy

One of the more recognized names in ticket purchasing, Ticketmaster has grown since it began over 40 years ago. While they are not accredited with the Better Business Bureau, they do boast a respectable A- rating. We also found over 2,000 reviews, mostly positive, calling the buying experience straightforward and easy to complete.

Ticketmaster's policies are clear, especially with this disclaimer: they do not have control over ticket inventory or prices. They are a marketplace, connecting buyers to the various sellers and offer a broad selection in the following categories:

  • Music
  • Sports
  • Theater
  • VIP
  • Deals

VIP customers can purchase packages for any of the listed categories.

One thing that sets Ticketmaster apart is its willingness to share other websites. You can connect to sports tickets exchange sites and direct venues through this online marketplace. We especially appreciated the option to print and verify tickets on the site. This definitely will provide peace of mind to those new to this kind of shopping.

We highly recommend browsing through the "Deals" page, where you can find the following specials:

  • 2 for 1 tickets
  • 4 pack tickets
  • $40 below tickets
  • More deals with potential for up to 50% off

Overall, we were quite pleased with Ticketmaster. They certainly have improved over the years and have worked hard to make ticket buying easier for both buyer and seller. At first, the site was a bit overwhelming in look, but once we started navigating through it, we found the information we needed. We did find hundreds of complaints about this company. The majority of the reviews were from customers who complained about no follow-through with services promised. We hope this company will strive to improve on this.

Visit Site

Continued from above

Online ticket markets act as brokers, connecting buyers and sellers to one another. There is usually a service fee and the vendors - not the marketplace - set the prices for the tickets. Thus, choosing to use one of these services can result in more charges than one planned, so it's important to know which ones are trustworthy.

As you decide which service to use to get those coveted concert tickets, front-row seats to the hottest new musical, or entry to the playoffs for your favorite sports team, you should be looking at the pros and cons of each company. Keep in mind these categories:

  • Accreditation: Is this company registered with the Better Business Bureau? If so, are they accredited? What is their rating?
  • Selection: What kind of events do they provide tickets for?
  • Customer service: What kind of purchasing experience can you expect if you work with a particular company?
  • Satisfaction: Do they guarantee their product? Any return policy?

TopConsumerReviews.com has reviewed the best Ticket Brokers available today. We hope these reviews help you find the tickets that you're looking for!

Tickets to 'haunted' tours at Eloise Psychiatric Hospital sold out; more planned for 2019

The historic Eloise hospital complex in Westland will be redeveloped soon - but some will get to see inside the "haunted" hospital before it starts. Related: Wayne County sells 'haunted' Eloise comple...

Published:  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:36:00 GMT



ISL 2018-19: How to buy tickets for FC Goa's games

FC Goa are all set to kick-off the 2018-19 Indian Super League (ISL) with their opening home game against Mumbai City FC. Here is all you need to know about purchasing tickets for the Gaurs ' games.

Published:  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:13:00 GMT



Mequon police catch scammers accused of trying to sell fake Packers tickets

MEQUON - Two Kenosha residents were arrested Sept. 13 for allegedly planning to sell four counterfeit tickets to a Green Bay Packers football game. Police said they expect additional charges will be f...

Published:  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:21:00 GMT



Constable: Trying to buy postseason tickets for the Chicago Cubs You'll need an app for that.

Clinging to first place, the Chicago Cubs play on the road tonight against the Arizona Diamondbacks, while the second-place Milwaukee Brewers are at home against the lowly Cincinnati Reds, and the tra...

Published:  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:02:00 GMT



AMC Stubs A-List Now Lets You Buy Tickets from Fandango and Atom Tickets

The AMC Stubs A-List movie ticket subscription service from AMC Theatres has done a fine job of picking up the crumbling consumers who fell away from the disastrous yet innovative MoviePass.

Published:  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:30:00 GMT



Infinity Mirrors tour coming to Atlanta: How to Get Tickets

ATLANTA - Flickering lights and bright glowing colors await, you could soon have a chance to step into the worlds created by 89-year-old Japanese artist Yayoi Kusama. The major art exhibit drawing cro...

Published:  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 09:10:00 GMT



Share Us!    Share TopConsumerReviews.com on Twitter Share TopConsumerReviews.com on LinkedIn Share TopConsumerReviews.com on Google+ Share TopConsumerReviews.com on Pinterest

Home      About Us      Terms & Conditions      Privacy Policy      Contact Us      Disclosure